C'est la Vie – comme ci comme ça

May 20, 2009

Nine Million Bicycles

Filed under: Uncategorized — hitzws @ 2:34 PM

推荐一首歌,请下载来听听,非常好听!这首歌要讲的,跟“你问我爱你有多深,月亮代表我的心”一样。

There are nine million bicycles in Beijing
That’s a fact
It’s a thing we can’t deny 
Like the fact that I will love you till I die

We are twelve billion light years from the edge That’s a guess 
No-one can ever say it’s true 
But I know that I will always be with you 

I’m warmed by the fire of your love everyday 
So don’t call me a liar 
Just believe everything that I say 

There are six billion people in the world 
More or less 
And it makes me feel quite small 
But you’re the one I love the most of all 
We’re high on the wire 
With the world in our sight 
And I’ll never tire 
Of the love that you give me every night

There are nine million bicycles in Beijing 
That’s a fact 
It’s a thing we can’t deny 
Like the fact that I will love you till I die
And there are nine million bicycles in Beijing
And you know that I will love you till I die

北京城里有900万辆自行车
这是个事实
是我们无法否认的事
就像我会爱你直到死去

我们离时间尽头有120亿光年
那只是个猜测
没人能说那是真的
但我知道我会一直跟你在一起

你的爱天天都温暖着我
别说我是说谎者
要相信我所说的一切

在这世上有60亿人
差不多
这让我感觉挺渺小
但你是我最爱的人
我们站得很高
眼里能看见全世界
而且我从不厌倦
你所给我的爱

北京城里有900万辆自行车
这是个事实
这事我们无法否认
就像我会爱你至死
北京城里有900万辆自行车
而你也知道我会爱你直到死去

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

